Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) is constituted with the following members as listed below. IQAC shall devise the strategies to develop a quality system for conscious, consistent and catalytic programmed action to improve the Academic & Administrative performance of the institute and also to promote measures for institutional functioning towards quality enhancement through internationalization of quality culture and institutionalization of best practices. QIAC shall work in API based Assessment and also to analysis the faculty performances.


1. Dr. Surendra Rahamatkar, Principal – Chairperson

2. Prof. Ullas Nevagi, Associate Professor & HoD – E.T.C. – Coordinator

3. Prof. Shailendra Aswale, Associate Professor (Computer) – Member

4. Mrs. Ashwini Shahapurkar, Assistant Professor(E.T.C.) – Member

5. Mrs. Manjusha Sanke, Assistant Professor (IT) – Member

6. Dr. Louis Vernal (Academia) – External Member

7. Mr. Ashwin Kunkolienkar (Enterpreneur) – External Member

8. Mr. Vinay Naik, Asst. Registar – Member Secretary

Leave a Reply